Share this:

List Of DNS SERVER ADDRESS LIST. Trust Reviewed & Ranked

4.3 stars/70 votes

Free and Public DNS Server List (Valid August 2020)

Live www.lifewire.com

 · Best Free & Public DNS Servers (Valid August 2020) Google: 8.8.8.8 & 8.8.4.4. Google Public DNS promises three core benefits: a faster browsing experience, improved security, and accurate results ... Quad9: 9.9.9.9 & 149.112.112.112. OpenDNS: 208.67.222.222 & 208.67.220.220. Cloudflare: 1.1.1.1 & ...

More Reviews ››

Public DNS Server List

Now public-dns.info

16 rows · All the public nameservers. This database contains public DNS Servers that are reachable …

More Reviews ››

DNS servers in United States - Public DNS Server List

Top public-dns.info

101 rows · This list of public and free DNS servers is checked continuously. Read how to change …

More Reviews ››

15 Best Free And Public DNS Servers List (July 2020)

Free twitgoo.com

 · If you want to change your current DNS server to Google Public DNS, you will need to change your IP addresses to 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4. Google Public DNS also provides support for IPv6 connectivity so if you meet the necessary requirements for setting up an IPv6 connection, you will have to alter your IP address accordingly.

More Reviews ››

Optimum DNS Servers - United States of America - What's My ...

Online www.whatsmydns.net

View all United States of America DNS Servers Support Me If you find this service useful for checking DNS propagation, please consider donating to help pay hosting costs and keeping the site up to date.

More Reviews ››

Best free and public DNS servers in 2020 | TechRadar

Top www.techradar.com

 · On Windows, you could get started by entering IPCONFIG /ALL in a command line window. Look for your network adapter and you should see its DNS servers specified in the list.

More Reviews ››

AT&T DNS Servers in United States Of America - Public DNS

Save dnschecker.org

Check Public DNS IP Addresses for AT&T DNS Servers in United States Of America. You can use these dns server ips in your windows or mac dns settings to fetch public ips of domains from that server.

More Reviews ››

What are your DNS server addresses? | NordVPN Customer Support

Hot support.nordvpn.com

NordVPN DNS server addresses are 103.86.96.100 and 103.86.99.100 You may wish to manually configure your device to use our DNS servers. This is handy for when you are connecting to NordVPN through an alternative to our apps (e.g., manual configuration or third-party OpenVPN clients) or when our app fails to set the DNS addresses correctly.

More Reviews ››

Use OpenDNS

Now use.opendns.com

Click the radio button 'Use the following DNS server addresses:' and type 208.67.222.222 and 208.67.220.220 in the Preferred DNS server and Alternate DNS server fields. Click OK button, then the Close button, then Close again. Finally, close the Network and Sharing Center window.

More Reviews ››

DNS Server List, Fastest IPv4 IPv6 DNS Address ⋆ BEST

Free erdentec.com

 · IPv4 DNS Server List – Family: DNS Server: DNS 1: DNS 2: 1: US – OpenDNS Family: 208.67.222.123: 208.67.220.123: 2: US – Norton ConnectSafe Family: 199.85.126.30

More Reviews ››

IANA — Root Servers

Hot www.iana.org

Root Servers. The authoritative name servers that serve the DNS root zone, commonly known as the “root servers”, are a network of hundreds of servers in many countries around the world. They are configured in the DNS root zone as 13 named authorities, as follows. List of Root Servers

More Reviews ››

FAQs

Do your website earn a commission when I click on a link in Dns Server Address List?

We participate in affiliate marketing and may allow third-party affiliate links to be encoded on some of our Digital Services. This means that we may earn a commission when you click on or make purchases via third-party affiliate links in Dns Server Address List.

Do you update the content in Dns Server Address List regularly?

Before releasing Dns Server Address List, we have done researches, studied market research and reviewed customer feedback so the information we provide is the latest at that moment. If you want the hottest information right now, check out our homepages where we put all our newest articles.

Does your answer for Dns Server Address List come with coupons or any offers?

We always prioritize the customer interests in all cases. Therefore, for some special products in Dns Server Address List, besides making the most updated suggestions, we also try to offer customer discounts and coupons provided by the provider.

Dns Server Address List
A useful tip for you on Dns Server Address List: Find relevant results and information just by one click. Think about what you want to look for, then place your idea on our search box. One-click and all the information are arranged clearly on site. There are so many results for what you are finding, you will have many options from this. Click on the result you want and enjoy it.

Maybe You Like